“Gift” and originals

If you just came here after reading Chapter 2 of Whore for the Duel, then hi, I’m Fin and let me explain what I meant by “gift.”

AO3 will not allow me to speak about monetary support so I have to be a little creative with the words I use. A “gift” is actually a commission. Someone commissioned me to write what happens next in Whore for the Duel, and I thought it would be nice to share it with all of you.

If you came to learn more about my originals, they’re original short stories that I sell online through my ebook store. You can find the “ebook store” tab above. My ebook store has links to where you can buy my books (Smashwords, Barnes & Noble, Lot’s Cave, Lulu, etc.) If you want a paperback version, the only book I have so far is Trick or Fuck, an anthology of my Halloween-themed stories. Both of the stories I mentioned in the notes of Whore for the Duel chapter 2 are in it. You can also read those stories separately as ebooks.

If you want to know which stories I was referring to, the vampire one is The Main Dish while the alien one is Alien’s Pet. If you want a synopsis you can check them out on my ebook store. Like I said the tab is in the menu above.

Sorry this had to be explained. Like I said I can’t talk about money on AO3 and I can’t really advertise. This is the only way I can let you guys know about my other stories without getting kicked off AO3.

Leave a comment