UFOs make me…

Horny, obviously. But seriously, have you guys heard that the Pentagon has just released real footage of UFOs to the public and called them real? UFOs, not necessarily aliens, but still. Yeah, this happened a few days ago. Don’t believe me? https://www.nytimes.com/2020/04/28/us/pentagon-ufo-videos.html

I read a few articles about it and the first thing I thought of was my short story, Alien’s Pet…so I had to re-read it. I have no idea why gay alien sex makes me so hard. I guess it’s the thought of being at the mercy to some strange creature that doesn’t live by the same laws or morals or have the same language. I don’t know, but I’d really like to write another story like that some day.

Sorry for the bad advertisement, but it seemed an appropriate time to mention the ebook with the whole ‘UFOs are real’ news going around. If you’re interested in the ebook, Alien’s Pet, you can read more about it here or buy it at Smashwords or Barnes & Noble.

For those of you who do read it, have fun with the hot alien/human mpreg and be sure to leave a review on whichever site you buy it from.

Leave a comment